High School All League Vipers & Post Season Awards

Congratulations to the following Vipers for their 2018 high school seasons and post season awards.  Not only do many of our players populate the listings, we are also proud of the leadership and qualities shown to be a Coach’s Award recipient.   A special group of players and young women.   We are honored to coach these girls and have them as part of our family.

Note: Founding Players Noted In Bold

Danielle D’Ascoli, Hawthorne HS, 1st Team

Jillian Padovani, Hawthorne, 2nd Team

Jackie Lara (Alumni) Ridgefield, 1st Team

Taylor Loof, Ridgefield, 2nd Team

Hanna Douma, Midland Park, 1st Team

Leah Mercadante, Midland Park, 1st Team (Midland Park Coach’s Award Winner)

Sage Rizzi, Waldwick,  2nd Team

Emma Mercadante, Midland Park, Hon Mention

All State, Group 1: Leah Mercadante, 1st Team; Hanna Douma, 2nd Team

Jen McGann (alumni), Holy Angels, 1st Team (Holy Angels Coach’s Award)

Laura Pesanello, Holy Angels, 1st Team

Nina Reynoso, Passaic Tech, 2nd Team

Eva Purvin (alumni), Ramapo,  2nd Team

Olivia Pettinato, N Highlands, 2nd Team

Jess Perucki, W Milford, 1st Team

Kira Meerholz, Fair Lawn, 1st Team

Amanda Taylor, Fair Lawn, 2nd Team

Amanda Kopf, Fair Lawn, 2nd Team

Courtney Kopf, Fair Lawn, 2nd Team (Fair Lawn Coach’s Award Winner)

Emily Meerholz (alumni), Fair Lawn, Hon Mention

Lauren Naveo, Dumont, 1st Team (Dumont Coach’s Award)

Lindsey Germano, Old Tappan, 1st Team (NV/OT Coach’s Award Winner)

Meg Weis, Old Tappan, 1st Team

Cynthia Gordon, Old Tappan, 1st Team

Liz Reverend, Demarest, 1st Team

Calista Zahos, Old Tappan, 2nd Team

Sinead Albelli, Old Tappan, 2nd Team

Gabriella Ramundo, Old Tappan, Hon Mention

Julia Devine, Mahwah, 1st Team

Ryan Henry (alumni), Ramsey, 1st Team

Bella Orlandoni (Alumni), Mahwah, 1st Team

Emma Cunningham, Ramsey, 1st Team

Victoria Favorito (alumni), Pascack Hills, 2nd Team

Julia Lobello (alumni), Pascack Hills, 2nd Team

Katie Novak, Ramsey, 2nd Team

Gabby Marchisin (alumni), Ramsey, 2nd Team

Emily Pryor, Mahwah, 2nd Team

Chrissy Altomara, Mahwah, Hon Mention

Morgan Sweeney, Ramsey, Hon Mention

Amanda Armstrong (alumni), Cliffside Park,  2nd Team

Destiny Tansey, Cliffside Park, Hon Mention

Jess Ragonese, Tappan Zee, 2nd Team

Mandy Morgan, Mahwah HS Coach’s Award Winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *